The artistic group known as Azorro, or Supergroup Azorro, was established in 2001 before seemingly disbanding in 2010. It consisted of four artists from Kraków and Warsaw: Oskar Dawicki (b. 1971, performer), Igor Krenz (born. 1959 video artist and creator of artistic actions), Wojciech Niedzielko (b. 1959, photographer and video artist) and Łukasz Skąpski (b. 1958, sculptor, installation artist). Together, they created videos and artistic actions in which they also usually performed.